This site is under development and not yet approved by NSDAR

Officers & Committee Chairs

Chapter Officers

RegentJennifer Conway
Vice RegentDeborah McArdle
ChaplainMarsha Pease
Corresponding SecretarySheri Larsen
Recording SecretarySheri Larsen
TreasurerHarriet Duffy
RegistrarJeanne Lundell
HistorianAlice Russell
LibrarianPatricia Babbitt

Committee Chairs

MembershipSheri Larsen
American HistorySheri Larsen
American IndianMarsha Pease
ConstitutionCandace Erickson
Flag USASheri Larsen
National DefenseMarsha Pease
President General’s MessageCandace Erickson
Good CitizensMarsha Pease
American History Essay
Patriots of the American Revolution Essay
Sheri Larsen
DAR Schools & ScholarshipHarriet Duffy
DAR Service for Veteran PatientsOpen
Lineage Research & DAR MagazineOpen
Community ServiceOpen
DAR LibraryPatricia Babbitt
ROTCJennifer Conway